Facebook

Home

 Here’s why you should join the TJ Band Program!
Information for incoming freshmen, class of 2020
Click here to access important documents for TJMC (Marching Band) — all class years

 (photos courtesy of J. Berger & T. Chaplin)

Sunday, August 21  –  Friday, August 26
Orkney Springs Away Camp
Sunday, August 27
TJMC Home Camp 10am – 3pm
Monday, August 29  –  Thursday, September 1 TJMC Home Camp  4 pm to 8 pm
Friday, September 2
Home Game vs John Paul the Great Optional Pep Band
Friday, September 9 Home Game vs Richard Wright PCS
Friday, September 16 Home Game vs National Collegiate Prep
Saturday, September 17  Home Camp, 10am – 7pm
Friday, September 23 Home Game vs Edison HS
Saturday, September 24 US Bands Herndon HS Competition

Click here to email the Band Director, Mr. Adam Foreman  or call him at 703-750-8384.
Click here to email the Band Boosters, the parent organization which helps the Band program.

Looking for CHARMS? CHARMS is our intranet website for band students, parents and staff only.
To log into CHARMS, click here and enter the school code FCPSThomasJeffersonHSBand
and your student ID number for the password.
Please click here to download instructions.

Please click here to learn about the 2016/2017 TJHSST Band Program,
and click here to learn about the Marching Colonials, TJ’s Marching Band program.